Seven Undergraduates With a Record of Advancing Knowledge and Bringing Change

This year’s winners are Kayla Corredera-Wells, an African & African American Studies and cultural anthropology major; Kevin Solomon, a political science major; Valerie Muensterman, an English major with minors in creative writing and theater studies; and Jay Zussman, a gender, sexuality and feminist studies and biophysics major.

Read More