Price Creates President's Advisory Committee on Institutional History

Serving along with Duke Divinity School Dean L. Gregory Jones M.Div.’85, Ph.D.’88 (Committee Chair) will be Jeff Baker, Professor of Pediatrics and Research Professor of History; Valerie Gillispie, University Archivist; Kerry Haynie, Associate Professor of Political Science and Chair of Academic Council (ex officio); William E. King ’61, A.M.’63, Ph.D.’70, University Archivist Emeritus; Adriane D. Lentz-Smith, Associate Professor of History; Neil McWilliam, Walter H. Annenberg Professor of Art and Art History; Deondra Rose, Assistant Professor of Public Policy; Michael Schoenfeld ’84, Vice President for Public Affairs and Government Relations; and community representative Bob Ashley ’70, former editor of the Durham Herald-Sun and former Interim Executive Director, Preservation Durham.

Read More